home || catalog || ordering info || media || about sqrt

various artists


The aim of this compilation was to gather artists exploring guitar.
In all the tracks in this album guitar was the only sound source, but all further manipulations to the input guitar signal were allowed.

Track list:

  1. microsillon emiter
  2. DFWC Christopher Riggs
  3. Sausage bunnx Charles Lavenac
  4. Fatal Error Red Needled Sea
  5. Tiger's eye Janin Benecke
  6. Granulation 2 Olaf Rupp
  7. Len Paweł Janowski
  8. Rough Sets Łukasz Ciszak
  9. Legendary Transmissions WoO
  10. Untilted Skull Andy Jarvis
press info