home || catalog || ordering info || media || about sqrt

die geister beschwören

the great defenestration

die geister beschwören is:

oryan peterson-jones: guitars, bass, mandolin, cornet, organ, steel drums, percussion, vocals and field recordings
joey binhammer: guitars, drums, synth, mellotron, vocals
amanda nevada lacy griffin: vocals
andrew pritchard: percussion, vocals
sarah tremaine-hart: violin
sean barry: bass clarinet
katarina rohsmann: drums
onur azeri: drums
nick jennings: guitar
nick burmeister: organ
jeff graham: remix
mark hall: field recordings